Counselors


Lamar MS
Counselors Department



6th Grade Counselor 
Jose. J. Ramirez
jjramirez@laredoisd.org


7th Grade Counselor 
Claudia Leyva
celeyva@laredoisd.org


8th Grade Counselor 
Jennifer A. Munoz
jalerma@laredoisd.org



Sped Counselor
Lupita Ibarra
mibarra@laredoisd.org



LCDC Counselor
Carolina Rios
crios@laredoisd.org

Substance Abuse Coordinator
Cindy Lopez
clopez@laredoisd.org


Communities in Schools
Paula Hernandez
paula.hernandez@lareodisd.org



Alejandra Rendon- Secretary (956) 273-6228

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.